Skip to main content
OCLC Support

Delete a user note

  1. Single note (display mode or edit mode)
    1. Open the Actions list and click Delete Note.
    Or
    Results list
    1. Click the title of the note you want to delete.
    2. Open the Actions list and click Delete Note.
  2. Click OK to confirm that you want to delete the note.
    Or
    Click Cancel to keep the note in the database.

 

  • Was this article helpful?