How do I permanently delete items that are still showing the status of "Withdrawn" after the purge date if I have already deleted the branch from our configuration?
- WorldShare Circulation
You will need to resurrect the old branch in order to clear the status of the items in question. Make sure you add the old branch back to the Holding Codes Translation Table and also to the Location Policy Map.
If you don't know the branch registry ID or need assistance with this contact OCLC Support.
Why do deleted items still display with a status of withdrawn when they should be purged