Skip to main content
OCLC Support

Live classes

WorldShare Interlibrary Loan training classes

OCLC offers both live and recorded training sessions on WorldShare Interlibrary Loan.

Use the links below to register for upcoming live classes, or visit the course pages that follow to access recordings of past training sessions.

Training questions? Please visit OCLC Training FAQ.


Introduction to WorldShare Interlibrary Loan

Date Time Registration Link
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 2:00 - 3:30 pm Eastern Daylight Time, North America [UTC -4] Register
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 2:00 - 3:30 pm Eastern Daylight Time, North America [UTC -4] Register
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 2:00 - 3:30 pm Eastern Daylight Time, North America [UTC -4] Register
Thursday, June 7, 2018 2:00 - 3:30 pm Eastern Daylight Time, North America [UTC -4] Register

 

 

WorldShare Interlibrary Loan: Borrowing

Date Time Registration Link
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 2:00 - 4:00 pm Eastern Daylight Time, North America [UTC -4] Register
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 2:00 - 4:00 pm Eastern Daylight Time, North America [UTC -4] Register
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 2:00 - 4:00 pm Eastern Daylight Time, North America [UTC -4] Register
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 2:00 - 4:00 pm Eastern Daylight Time, North America [UTC -4] Register

 

 

WorldShare Interlibrary Loan: Lending

Date Time Registration Link
Thursday, March 22, 2018 2:00 - 4:00 pm Eastern Daylight Time, North America [UTC -4] Register
Thursday, April 19, 2018 2:00 - 4:00 pm Eastern Daylight Time, North America [UTC -4] Register
Thursday, May 24, 2018 2:00 - 4:00 pm Eastern Daylight Time, North America [UTC -4] Register
Thursday, June 14, 2018 2:00 - 4:00 pm Eastern Daylight Time, North America [UTC -4] Register

 

 

 

  • Was this article helpful?