UnityUK remembers all searches run during a session – the Search History is saved until you log out of UnityUK.
Click on the History option from the top menu bar.
A list of searches run since you logged in will be displayed.
You can modify or refine a previous search by clicking the Edit button. This will present the Advanced Search screen where you can add, edit or delete existing search terms or select different targets to search.
Click the Re-run button to repeat the search, without changing either your selection of Collections or search terms.
The search history is available throughout your UnityUK session. Once you log out, the previous history is no longer available to you.