Skip to main content
OCLC Support

Authorized Users

Use this screen to authorize users to manage this profile. User accounts from certain OCLC services are accepted. Removing the user's authorization does not delete the user's account; it only dissociates it from the institution profile.

When you are finished, click Save Changes to save and continue, or Reset to start over.

To add a user:

  1. Click Add a User. The Add New User screen will appear.
  2. Add a username from an existing account. If the username is invalid, an error message appears.
  3. Click Add. The Username, Email Address and Name are added to the list.

To delete a user:

  1. Click the check box next to the Username.
  2. Click Remove Selected Users.
  • Was this article helpful?