NRE/VDX remembers all searches run during a session – the Search History is saved until you log out of NRE/VDX.
Click the History option from the top menu bar.
A list of searches run since you logged in will be displayed.
You can modify or refine a previous search by clicking Edit. This will present the Advanced Search screen where you can add, edit or delete existing search terms or select different collections to search.
Click Re-run to repeat the search without changing either your selection of collections or search terms.
The search history is available throughout your NRE/VDX session. Once you log out, the history of previous sessions is no longer available to you.