Skip to main content
OCLC Support

South East

Find a list of UnityUK offices in the South East.

Library contacts

Bracknell Forest

Name: Alison Sands
Email: Alison.Sands@bracknell-forest.gov.uk
Phone: 01344 352410
Service Level: Full Service

Brighton and Hove

Name: Colette Whitfield & Liz Dearden
Email: colette.whitfield@brighton-hove.gov.uk or liz.dearden@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Phone: 01273 294621 (ILLS) or 01273 296969
Service Level: Full Service

Buckinghamshire

Name: Lorna Sharp
Email: lsharp@bucks.gov.uk
Phone: 01296 382003Service Level: Full Service

East Sussex

Name: Lesley Stoner or Gill Crowter
Email: library.orders@eastsussex.gov.uk
Phone: 01273 481813
Service Level: Full Service

Hampshire County Libraries

Name: Paula Maguire
Email: libsill@hants.gov.uk
Phone: 01962 826642
Service Level: Full Service

Kent

Name: Lynn Piriarajah
Email: inter.library.loans@kent.gov.uk
Phone: 01622 605250
Service Level: Full Service

Oxfordshire

Name: Marco Lazzarini
Email: marco.lazzarini@oxfordshire.gov.uk
Phone: 01865 810216
Service Level: Full Service

Portsmouth

Name: ILL queries
Email: illrequests@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Phone: 023 9268 8063Service Level: Full Service

Services Central Library

Name: Sherri Haywood
Email:  alis-ill-groupmailbox@mod.uk 
Phone: 01980 672261
Service Level: Full Package

Southampton

Name: Gillian Andrews & Rachael Carr
Email: gillian.andrews@southampton.gov.uk &rachael.carr@southampton.gov.uk
Phone: 023 8083 2596
Service Level: Full Service

West Sussex

Name: Jenny Miller
Email: jenny.millier@westsussex.gov.uk
Phone: 01243 816747
Service Level: Full Service

Windsor and Maidenhead

Name:  Dalit Spitzer  & Rosemary Bailey
Email: stock.services@rbwm.gov.uk
Phone: 01628 796998
Service Level: Full Service

Wokingham

Name: Di Millard and Ann Dawes
Email: interlibraryloans@wokingham.gov.uk
Phone: 0118 9793474
Service Level: Full Service

 

  • Was this article helpful?