Skip to main content
OCLC Support

Greater London

Find a list of UnityUK offices in Greater London.

Library contacts

 Note: Most libraries in this region use the Full Service.

Barnet

Name: Pam Butler
Email: pam.butler@barnet.gov.uk
Phone: 020 8359 4015

Camden

Name: June Gronland
Email: ill@camden.gov.uk
Phone: 020 7974 6297

City of London

Name: Nick Slough
Email: Interloans@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Phone: 020 7332 1112

Croydon

Name: Kate Clarke
Email: Kate.Clarke@carillionservices.co.uk
Phone: 020 3700 1041

Ealing

Name: Sarah Townsend
Email: ealing.interloans@carillionservices.co.uk
Phone: 0203 700 1072

Harrow

Name: Caroline Bell and Harsha Shapriya
Email: monika.caroline.bell@carillionservices.co.uk
Phone: 0203 714 7743
Email: Harsha.Shapriya@carillionservices.co.uk
Phone: 0203 714 7745

Hounslow

Name: John Dunbar
Email: john.dunbar@hounslow.gov.uk
Phone: 02085 835 488

Islington

Name: Lesley Fox
Email:  Lesley.Fox@islington.gov.uk
Phone: 020 7527 6967

Lambeth

Name: Derek Brand & Ade Carew
Email: stocksupportservices@lambeth.gov.uk
Phone: 0207 926 6047 / 6049

Lewisham

Name: Kirstin Tourmentin
Email: libraryresources@lewisham.gov.uk
Phone: 020 8698 5286

Redbridge

Name: Kirpal Malhans and Asifa Hussian
Email: ill.library@redbridge.gov.uk
Phone: 0208 708 2426

Richmond upon Thames

Name: Mr Lee Duncan
Email: l.duncan@richmond.gov.uk
Phone: 0208 734 3327

Tower Hamlets

Name: Michael Slater
Email: libraryresources@towerhamlets.gov.uk
Phone: 0207 364 5049

Wandsworth

Name: Allan Hall
Email: ahall@wandsworth.gov.uk
Phone: 020 8871 7230

 

  • Was this article helpful?