Skip to main content
OCLC Support

Live classes

Tipasa training classes

OCLC offers both live and recorded training sessions on Tipasa.  Tipasa training is intended for libraries currently implementing or using Tipasa.  Learn more about subscribing to Tipasa.

Use the links below to register for upcoming live classes, or visit the course pages that follow to access recordings of past training sessions.

Training questions? Please visit OCLC Training FAQ.


Introduction to Tipasa

Date Time Registration link
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Eastern Daylight Time, North America [UTC -4] Register
Thursday, May 5, 2020 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Eastern Daylight Time, North America [UTC -4] Register

 

Lending priorities and advanced lending workflows

Date Time Registration link
Thursday, April 9, 2020 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Eastern Daylight Time, North America [UTC -4] Register
Thursday, May 7, 2020 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Eastern Daylight Time, North America [UTC -4] Register

 

Patron management and notifications

Date Time Registration link
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Eastern Daylight Time, North America [UTC -4] Register
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Eastern Daylight Time, North America [UTC -4] Register

 

Copyright management

Date Time Registration link
Thursday, April 16, 2020 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Eastern Daylight Time, North America [UTC -4] Register
Thursday, May 14, 2020 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Eastern Daylight Time, North America [UTC -4] Register

 

Document delivery

Date Time Registration link
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Eastern Daylight Time, North America [UTC -4] Register
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Eastern Daylight Time, North America [UTC -4] Register

 

 

 

  • Was this article helpful?