- You are clearing users and the email notification goes out automatically. You want it so you can edit the emails before they go out.
Here is the information you need to follow about the Clearing User process so that you can edit emails.
- When you are in the Clear Users window, you have the Send Notification and Edit Notification buttons. If you want to send the notification, the Send Notification button needs to be selected.
- If you want to Edit the notification before sending the email, you need to also select the Edit Notification.
- There is no other way to send the notification to the users.