Skip to main content
OCLC Support

How does AutoClearPreRegisteredUsers work with new patrons authenticated through any other way than ILLiad Authentication?

Applies to
  • ILLiad
Answer

It means that when the patron is authenticated, the patrons will be automatically cleared.  More information is found in the RemoteAuth: Customizing Settings and the LDAP Authentication: Authentication Process documentation pages.

Page ID
39212

 

  • Was this article helpful?