Skip to main content
OCLC Support

When a collection is deselected using Collection Manager, what happens to the holdings in the OCLC catalog?

Applies to
  • WorldShare Collection Manager 
Answer

If the holdings were added through Collection Manager then they will be removed when a collection is de-selected.  Please note that it can take up to 24 hours for the holdings to be removed after the collection has been de-selected.

 

 
Page ID
15345