If you previously managed your ILL terms within knowledge base collections, your ILL settings are now available in the Licenses tab. You will no longer see the ILL setting in knowledge base collections. You have direct access to the full set of license terms and ILL settings.
The default collection-level setting will be "No." You only need to change the setting if you wish to lend a collection. In addition to "Yes" and "No," you will have the "Silent" option.