Skip to main content
OCLC

Delete funds

You can delete funds as long as they have not been used. However, as soon as you place an order using a fund or pay an invoice using a fund, that fund will be impossible to delete. Therefore, take great care before using the funds in a budget.

To delete a fund, click the Remove button (Remove button) in the rightmost column.

  • Was this article helpful?