If you delete expired users using the “Users For Auto-Deletion” folder, will the copies on loan for that user also be deleted? And if it was the last copy of the title, will the title also be deleted?
- OLIB (all versions)
When using the “Users For Auto-Deletion” folder to batch deleting a user, it will
Note: This will happen regardless of the setting Auto-Delete Title if All Copies are Auto-Deleted? in System Administration > OLIB Defaults > Daystart