Skip to main content
OCLC Support

If I cancel our cataloging subscription will my holdings be automatically deleted from WorldCat.org?

Applies to
  • WorldCat.org
Answer

Your holdings will not be automatically deleted from WorldCat.org if you cancel any of your subscriptions. If you want to delete your holdings please contact OCLC Support for assistance before canceling your subscriptions.

Page ID
25874